301 14th Avenue, San Francisco CA 94118

© 2019 San Francisco Schoolhouse

 

Visit K-8

Review your options and sign up below to visit San Francisco Schoolhouse. We host tours in the morning while school is in session, and several open houses in the evening with our teachers. We look forward to meeting you!

Due to space constraints, unfortunately we are not able to accommodate visits from families prior to the application year for which they are eligible.

Questions? Email us at admission@sfschoolhouse.org or call 415-221-3435.

Visit Kindergarten through 5th Grade

For families with students entering grades K-5, we offer morning tours and evening open houses.

K-5 Morning Tours

During a morning visit you’ll observe our students in class, see our teachers in action, and meet some current parents and Carol Swainson, our Head of School.

We have K-5 morning tours scheduled 9:15–11:00am on:

September 26, 2019, Thursday

October 10, 2019, Thursday

October 24, 2019, Thursday

November 7, 2019, Thursday

November 19, 2019, Tuesday

December 3, 2019, Tuesday

January 7, 2020, Tuesday

K-5 Open Houses

During a K-5 evening open house, you’ll be able to spend more time with our teachers, as well as meet some current parents and Carol Swainson, our Head of School.

We have K-5 evening open houses scheduled 6:00-7:30pm on:

October 29, 2019, Tuesday

November 12, 2019, Tuesday

 

Sign up using the form at the bottom of this page.

Visit Middle School

Middle School Interactive Open Houses & Tours - Grades 6-8

If you are a family with a student entering grades 6-8, please join one of our upcoming Middle School Interactive Open Houses. Students and parents will experience our educational approach with hands-on activities. These events are for both parents and students to attend.

We have Middle School Open Houses scheduled 6-7:30 PM on:

October 22, 2019, Tuesday

November 19, 2019, Tuesday

December 10, 2019, Tuesday

We have Middle School Tours scheduled 9:15-11:00 AM on:

December 17, 2019, Tuesday

January 9, 2020, Thursday

January 14, 2020, Tuesday

January 21, 2020, Tuesday

 Sign up below.

Middle School Tours

You are also welcome to email admission@sfschoolhouse.org to schedule a personal tour of the school.

Sign up for K-5 and/or Middle School events below