Visit K-8

Review your options and sign up below to visit San Francisco Schoolhouse. We host virtual tours, and several open houses in the evening with our teachers. You will hear about both our distance learning and hybrid programs. We look forward to meeting you!

Questions? Email us at admission@sfschoolhouse.org or call 415-834-8101.

Visit Kindergarten through 5th Grade

For families with students entering grades K-5, we offer virtual evening tours and virtual evening open houses.

K-5 Evening Tours

During a virtual tour you’ll hear about our approach to working with students, learn more about the creativity of our teachers, and meet some current parents and Carol Swainson, our Head of School.

We have K-5 virtual tours scheduled 6-7:15 PM on:

September 22, 2021, Wednesday
September 29, 2021, Wednesday

October 14, 2021, Thursday

October 27, 2021, Wednesday

November 4, 2021, Thursday

November 16, 2021, Tuesday

December 9, 2021, Thursday

January 6, 2022, Thursday

mixed ages.jpg

K-5 Open Houses

During a virtual evening open house, you’ll be able to spend time with our teachers, as well as meet some current parents and Carol Swainson, our Head of School.

We have K-5 evening open houses scheduled 6:00-7:30 PM on:

October 20, 2021, Wednesday

November 11 2021, Thursday

Sign up using the form at the bottom of this page.

Visit Middle School

Middle School Virtual Interactive Open Houses & Tours - Grades 6-8

If you are a family with a student entering grades 6-8, please join one of our upcoming virtual middle school interactive open houses. Students and parents will experience our educational approach with hands-on experiences done at home. These events are for both parents and students to attend.

We have Virtual Middle School Open Houses scheduled 6-7:30 PM on:

October 21, 2021, Thursday

November 18, 2021, Thursday

December 8, 2021, Wednesday

January 13, 2022, Thursday

We have Virtual Middle School Tours scheduled 6-7:15 PM on:

January 20, 2022, Thursday

January 27, 2022, Thursday

Sign up below.

Personal Middle School Tours

You are also welcome to email admission@sfschoolhouse.org to schedule a personal tour of the school.

Sign up for K-5 and/or Middle School events below